Officers

2017-18 Officer Roster

Position Name Email
President Eric Zhong eczhong@calpoly.edu
Vice President Jacob Reiter jjreiter@calpoly.edu
Secretary Thomas Headland theadlan@calpoly.edu
Treasurer Jenny Verheul jverheul@calpoly.edu
Public Relations Director Erin Wint ewint@calpoly.edu
Webmaster Katie Thomas kthoma36@calpoly.edu
Competitions Coordinator Greg Ritter gritter@calpoly.edu
Events Coordinator Matt Chan mchan40@calpoly.edu
Fundraising Coordinator Weston Montgomery wcmontgo@calpoly.edu
Marketing Coordinator Kate Brenneman kabrenne@calpoly.edu
Faculty Advisor Tom Mackin tmackin@calpoly.edu
Club Email asmecalpolyslo@gmail.com